Happy Tuesday!!  Today I’m so excited to share with you the Polka Dot Pixies Blog where a few of my cards were featured!!!  There are tons of cute ideas on this blog!  I love it!  Of course it’s also fun to see a few of my cards posted also!!  Come check it out!!  I’m not going to post my cards here but the names are Happy Birthday, Joy and Key.  You can pop on over to take a peek!!

This is a recent card I made from items I had in my scraps box!  It is simple yet is coordinated and fun!
I’ve been busy crafting away cards recently.  You can see more on my Facebook page Tulip Garden Crafts!  I try to update daily with new things I’m working on!  Come on over and “like” my page so you can keep up with all the fun craftiness!  I also would love to see what else you all are making.  Feel free to post your crafts and thoughts!

Happy Crafting!!

 

