You are probably thinking that’s a weird picture to scrapbook.  For those of you who know me well also know that I like to scrap-book just about everything!

I took a picture of my son’s shorts and shoes after he took them off to race to the bathroom.  (He was probably about two at the time.)  The shorts were new and a little stiff still because they hadn’t been washed yet.  They literally stood up on their own.

The reason I posted this is because it seems like life is so busy lately that we are always in a hurry to get from point A to point B.  I promise not to wax too philosophic here.  I am a little under the weather today and had to slow down.  It’s funny how your body says no more when you are doing too much.  Today I got to rest and am ready for tomorrow.  In the mean time I hope you get a giggle out of this picture too!!

